It’s a purplicious kinda day!

Standard

Last month, my friend Kirsten over at Gone Bananas held a competition to help in Epilepsy awareness. You may remember my submission: Purple Pancakes, which I felt was a fun way to help out – and the kids love eating coloured food, so win/win yes?

We found out at the end of March that we won! Yay!! Life being what it is, Kirsten and I were finally able to catch up yesterday and we got our prize 🙂

My little Purple Monster, wearing purple, reading her new favourite book 🙂

The girl’s were simply thrilled about winning, and the fact that they got Tangled to watch… of course, I have also since been asked to make red, green and pink pancakes too 😉 So, Thank you Kirsten and Megaroo 🙂 Now I just have to think of something better for next year!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

