Mr and Mrs Nobody

Standard

I wonder if you’ve heard of these people? My children hadn’t until Mum arrived a week ago. I never think about mentioning them, though they were mentioned a lot when I was growing up.

Leia in particular has fallen in love with the idea of Mr and Mrs Nobody… though, she is more fond of Mr Nobody. I asked her this morning why her bed was wet… Apparently Mr Nobody spilt water on it. Bad Mr Nobody! I said Mr Nobody wasn’t awake… so she decided it was Mrs Nobody. Lol.

All day today, she tried to blame Mr Nobody for EVERYTHING. And whilst I was trying to be serious, it was very hard not to laugh!

Leave a Reply

