Monday Music Moves Me – Boris the Spider

Standard

I’ve done a lot of looking into halloween music the past couple of weeks – and I’d have to say choosing one song has been hard… sooooo I didn’t! Instead, today I am sharing three. One I heard only recently, one is a favourite song anyways, and the last, you’d can’t NOT listen to it and dance til your feet fall off… at least I can’t!

First up: Boris the Spider by The Who

Next up: Enter Sandman by Metallica

And finally… Time Warp from Rocky Horror Picture Show

6 responses »

  1. Personally I thought I’d only see one Time Warp, but I’ve seen a few now! Totally awesome. You got some great choices here today. You have a very Happy & Safe Halloween. Thanks for playing along!

Leave a Reply

